Disney On A VERY Limited Budget

First, my apologies for starving this blog.  Life has been too busy for the last month and I haven’t taken the time to post.  That will change.

Second, people who know me know that I am a BUDGET traveler.  No if, and, or buts…I will find that deal if I have to spend hours doing it.  As I get older, I do require more creature comforts (so there will be less hosteling in my future than there has been in the past) but I do stretch my travel dollar in order to travel more.  Even though my days of camping are likely behind me, I was intrigued by this blog post that describes how a family of four can have a four-day, three-night stay at the Walt Disney World resort for less than $2000 by camping at the Fort Wilderness Campground.  Though not exactly glamping, the author (a former Disney Parks Moms Panel mom) describes how Disney has thought of everything you might require when it comes to camping so even if you have never gone camping before, this is a great place to start.

Another example of how a Disney vacation is available for all budgets and all styles.  Let me help you find the one that is right for you.

 

Leave a Reply

